Staff & Board

Learn more about the staff and board that helps to make everything possible for clients of the South Lee EDC.

Tiffany Esposito

Executive Director


Thomas Goettel


Shaw Development, LLC


Bill Daubmann

MY Shower Door

Shawna Devlin

Naples Daily News

Harlan C. Parrish

FineMark National Bank & Trust

Lisa Portnoy


Bob Rosier

Rosier Insurance

Neil Simon

EnviroStruct, LLC

Matthew Stepan

Premier Commercial, Inc.

Resource Partners

Bonita Springs Fire Control & Rescue District

Bonita Springs Utilities, Inc.

City of Bonita Springs